Ivan Berg University of Münster Münster
1 protocol

Wolfgang Eisenreich Technische Universität München Garching
2 protocols

Thomas Steiner Bavarian NMR Center–Structural Membrane Biochemistry, Department of Chemistry, Technische Universität München, Garching
1 protocol

Eugenio Pettinato University of Münster Münster
1 protocol

Lydia Steffens
  • Ph. D. Candidate, University of Münster Münster
Research focus
  • Biochemistry
  • Autotrophic CO2 fixation in extremophiles
  • 1 Author merit
We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. By using our website, you are agreeing to allow the storage of cookies on your computer.