Editorial Board
The Bio-protocol Editorial Board includes active expert researchers from multiple life sciences sub-disciplines. Representing diverse research communities around the world, they bring a wealth of experience to the Bio-protocol team. They actively and routinely supervise, design and conduct both wet and dry lab experiments, making them extremely well-positioned to identify protocols of value to the life sciences community, and to identify research groups that are most suitable to contribute these protocols. The Board passionately supports the Bio-protocol Mission and strongly believe in the free and open sharing of experimentally validated and reproducible protocols.
Associate Editors
Chiara Ambrogio
Dana Farber Cancer Institute
Lucíola Silva Barcelos
Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais/UFMG
Shai Berlin
Technion- Israel Institute of Technology
Emmanuelle Berret
Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne
Emilie Besnard
BioAge Labs
Oneil Girish Bhalala
Baker Institute
Samik Bhattacharya
Osnabrueck University
Ralph Thomas Boettcher
Max Planck Institute for Biochemistry
Neelanjan Bose
Emery Pharma
Fernando Calvo
Institute of Cancer Research
Jyotiska Chaudhuri
Buck Institute for Research on Aging
Won-Gyu Choi
University of Wisconsin
David A. Cisneros
Umeå University
Emily K Cope
Northern Arizona University
Nicoletta Cordani
University of Milano-Bicocca
Vivien J. Coulson-Thomas
University of Houston
Antoine de Morree
Stanford university
Yannick Debing
Janssen Pharmaceutica
Alessandro Didonna
University of California, San Francisco
Adler R. Dillman
Nematology, UC Riverside, USA
Xi Feng
University of California, San Francisco
Ruth A. Franklin
Yale University
Guillermo A. Gomez
University of South Australia
Leonardo Gaston Guilgur
Instituto Gulbenkian de Ciencia
Gal Haimovich
Molecular Genetics, Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel
Jena Hales
University of San Diego
Miao He
复旦大学脑科学研究院, 复旦大学, 中国
Siamak A. Kamranvar
Uppsala University
Jihyun Kim
Finless Foods
Soyun Kim
University of California Irvine
Zhibing Lai
Huazhong Agricultural University
Geoffrey C. Y. Lau
City University of Hong Kong
Feng Li
Huazhong Agricultural University
Jia Li
SRI International
Pengpeng Li
Boston Children’s Hospital
Yanjie Li
Yale University
Liang Liang
Boston Children’s Hospital
Elizabeth Libby
Harvard Medical School
Tie Liu
University of Florida
Wende Liu
Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences
Xiaoyu Liu
Ohio State University
Zhaohui Liu
North Dakota State University
HongLok Lung
University of Hong Kong
Alizée Malnoë
Umeå Plant Science Centre
Scott A M McAdam
Purdue University
Alka Mehra
Institute of Genomics and Integrative Biology
Rainer Melzer
University College Dublin
Masahiro Morita
University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio
Manjula Mummadisetti
Rutgers university
Dennis J Nürnberg
Imperial College London
David Paul
Medical Research Council
Andrea Puhar
MIMS - Umeå University
Vamseedhar Rayaprolu
Cell Biology and Neuroscience, Montana State University
Amey Redkar
Department of Genetics, University of Cordoba
Modesto Redrejo-Rodriguez
Biochemistry Department, Madrid Autonomous University
Marisa Rosa
University of California, Berkeley
Marc-Antoine Sani
University of Melbourne
Joëlle Schlapfer
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Maria A. Sinetova
Laboratory of Intracellular Regulation, Institute of Plant Physiology, Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia
Edgar Soria-Gomez
Faculty of Medicine and Nursery, University of the Basque Country
Prashanth N Suravajhala
Department of Biotechnology and Bioinformatics, Birla Institute of Scientific Research, India
Daan C. Swarts
Department of Biochemistry, University of Zurich, Switzerland
Lee-Hwa Tai
Universite de Sherbrooke
Giusy Tornillo
Cardiff University
Valentine V Trotter
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Longping Victor Tse
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Filipa Vaz
University of Glasgow
Xin Wang
Stanford University
Bing Wu
Chan Zuckerberg Biohub
Meng Yuan
Huazhong Agricultural University
Ivan Zanoni
Harvard Medical School
Peichuan Zhang
Calico Life Sciences
Xiaoyi Zheng
Stanford University
Zinan Zhou
Boston Children’s Hospital
您可以切换至中文站点,以获得适用于中国用户的内容 中文站点
We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. By using our website, you are agreeing to allow the storage of cookies on your computer.